LED replacements - Honda RC51 Forum : RC51 Motorcycle Forums
 1Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 17 (permalink) Old 07-24-2017, 03:08 PM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
LED replacements

Hey everyone,
I am new to this whole rc51 wiring deal. I have a 2003 sp2 rc51 and am swapping out the hotbodies turn signal. Since I am going from LED to LED, is it safe to assume there is a dimmer installed somewhere in the series? The light intensity changes upon brake application. I am curious if I have to buy a new dimmer or if there is one somewhere else. Thanks for the advice and the welcome to the group.
Best,
Joe
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 17 (permalink) Old 07-24-2017, 06:00 PM

Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Garage