1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Premium Member
3,305 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

·
Premium Member
6,495 Posts
Well, ok it's got 2 miles on the odometer, so mechanically it's new.
But at $11.6K, I doubt they'll get any takers.
Average resale is $6300 today.

·
Registered
31 Posts
They have been reposting that for a couple of months now on and off. Dont think it is going to sell at that price... Did you also notice that the rear hugger is not there? Thought that came on all new bikes... Hmmmm

·
Premium Member
3,305 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
i agree the price is outrageous, just thought it was a cool find.

·
Premium Member
3,305 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
i think 9 would be pushing it.....just out of curiosity how many hayden reps were produced?

·
Premium Member
3,305 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
wow.....alright i guess this wasn't such a great find. been more of an Aprilia guy and im new to the RC51 scene, don't know anything about the limited editions.....or not so limited.thanks though.

·
Premium Member
6,495 Posts
Don't get me wrong, the '04's a nice looking bike.
I almost bought one several years ago but it was bought super quick.
This one, while cherry, is still overpriced.

·
Registered
94 Posts
Ibought a Hayden with 2 miles on it last May with crate damage. Too expensive to replace nearly all the body, so I put on a Konica Minolta kit. Paid 7000 with factory warr. Too much? Probably, but I don't care.

·
Premium Member
3,305 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
maybe a little bit, but from a dealer you will always pay a bit more. hard to find one with low miles like that so id say you still got a great deal. Rccarver, we are gonna have to meet up soon.

·
Registered
94 Posts