RC51 Forums banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone,
I am new to this whole rc51 wiring deal. I have a 2003 sp2 rc51 and am swapping out the hotbodies turn signal. Since I am going from LED to LED, is it safe to assume there is a dimmer installed somewhere in the series? The light intensity changes upon brake application. I am curious if I have to buy a new dimmer or if there is one somewhere else. Thanks for the advice and the welcome to the group.
Best,
Joe

·
Registered
238 Posts