RC51 Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey! new guy here really don't know if I'm doing this right wish you guy's could help me I have a 2001 RC 51 and my pic's are in my doc's and don't know how to post them.:confused::confused:

·
Premium Member
6,479 Posts
First off, welcome to the site!!

Secondly, one popular way is to open a free account with an image hosting site such as photobucket,etc. and upload your photos to them.
The you can copy the photo's link and paste it to your messages.

Usually the image resides in an image tag such as:

·
Premium Member
265 Posts
:D i know how u feel !! i had 2 get my step daughter to show me how 2 do it :eek: :eek: ! then i had to get my couisn to write it down for me :eek: !!! thats why i am a motorcycle spray painter, good lack :D cheers buddha

·
Registered
8,655 Posts
I think I might know the problem you're having with loading pictures. When you're trying to include it in your post that is. That's where I had a little trouble.